Barbra Streisand is a colossus astride the Earth!

7 08 2009

Frabjous day!

Barbra Streisand, my inspiration, a god among men, is doing a free concert at the Village Vanguard on September 23rdI was just singing “People” to myself the other day and thinking about what a gift to the Universe she was and now this!

RedHeaded Stepchild, the love of my life, registered me to win a free ticket.  The drawing is on the 9th of September and even being in the lottery for a ticket is one of the greatest thrills of my life.

I love Barbra enough not to withhold her from anyone, so follow the link above for your chance at a ticket.

‘Course, if you win two and don’t have a guest, please consider me.

Actions

Information

One response

10 11 2009
Let’s do the Time Warp again. « Journal of a Power Dyke in Training

[…] Streisand Barbra Steisand is a colossus astride the earth (and with her don’t rain on my parade policy you are guaranteed great […]

Leave a Reply

