Mad World

15 12 2009

Ah, Tears for Fears… when have you ever been wrong?

Last night Doctor Rachel Maddow who errs in now way (except for the way that her teenyteenytiny section in the NBC Store in Rockefeller Center does not carry Mind Over Chatter shirts that fit me) was all over Sloppy Joe Lieberman last night like herpes on a Hilton (I said it and I stand by it).

Vodpod videos no longer available. Vodpod videos no longer available.

I cannot compete.  But I can sum it up with a little help from my friends Roland and Curt.

I can’t stand this indecision
married with a lack of vision
Everybody wants to rule the world.


Actions

Information

3 responses

19 12 2009
Ellen

On Friday night, Dr. Maddow called Senator Inhofe’s trip to Copenhagen a “textbook example of white-hot fail.”

God, I love her.

11 01 2010
CKHB

Maddow made Tor.com’s list of 2009’s sexiest geeks. Aw, yeah.

12 01 2010
Baby Power Dyke

@ CKHB
AWESOME.

Leave a Reply

